City Council

MAYOR

Eric Haven HavenE@VillageofClarkston.org

COUNCIL MEMBERS
Sue Wylie (Mayor ProTem) WylieS@VillageofClarkston.org
Al Avery AveryA@VillageofClarkston.org
Gary Casey CaseyG@VillageofClarkston.org
Bruce Fuller FullerB@VillageofClarkston.org
Joe Luginski LuginskiJ@VillageofClarkston.org
Laura Rodgers RogersL@VillageofClarkston.org